Kids & vitamins

I recently had a friend that is a new Mommy ask me what kind of vitamins I give my kids. So I figured I would share it here as well just in case some of you have the same question. I started giving Jaydon vitamins when he turned two years old. My friend Sunny gave the idea. I did the same with Lily.
Photobucket

My family lives a healthy lifestyle, but if you have children you know their appetite can vary. Some days they eat more than others, and some days they may make better choices than others. To ensure that my kids get all the vitamins and minerals their bodies need while growing I give them a Flinstones vitamin for their multi-vitamin, a lil’ critters vitamin for their omega 3s, and a Primadophilus for their probiotic.

Healthy Living!

Leave a Reply

