A Little Slice of Spirooli Heaven…

My new 3 in 1 Spirooli Slicer!
Photobucket

It turns zucchini into noodles! RAW pasta. 🙂
Photobucket

Check it out!
Photobucket

You can add whatever sauce you would like. Marinara, pesto, or my new favorite avocado sauce.
Photobucket
I made a marinara and an avocado sauce to taste test. 🙂

Photobucket
The avocado sauce was my favorite!

One of my favorite snacks! Frogs on a Log.
Photobucket
One celery stalk, low fat cream cheese, and sliced jalepino stuffed olives. Yum! Around about 65 calories. 😉

This is my new best friend! The kids love their “chore chart”. It has helped me out so much. They love helping and getting smiley faces. At the end of the week they get a special treat. Tomorrow we are taking them for organic frozen yogurt! 🙂
Photobucket

One more thing. In a hurry? Need something healthy to eat fast? No more excuses to eat fast food! My Fit Foods. A great way for you to stay on track!

Happy Healthy Living!
Leslie

Leave a Reply

